China women

ID: 172040



City: Shenyang
Age: 39
Birth Date: 10/1/1978
Zodiac: Libra, Horse
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 12
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: college
Job Title:
Sports: Skiing, Bicycling, Gym, Jogging
Hobbies: reading, movies, walking, learning, meeting people, computers, driving, music, visiting friends
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a woman of varied backgrounds, having lived in the city, suburbs, and the country. I am able to adapt myself to different circumstances. I listen to many types of music and am open minded to other cultural interests. I enjoy all cultural activities; cinema, music, dance, concerts, fine art and food. The Internet has brought the whole world to me and I hope it can also bring me my soul mate. I act and appear to be in my twenties. I attribute this to my attitude on life. I work hard, enjoy my free time and engage in activities that "keep me young".

Comments: I am looking for someone who has similar interests as me; travel, cultural activities, food and music, to name just a few. I like men who are good-hearted, kind, and reasonable. Spontaneous and outgoing are desired qualities. Are you the one for me?

My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Lei in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lei (172040) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Asian Club

AFA News and Updates