Ukraine women

ID: 167885

Lesia

Ukraine

City: Poltava
Age: 27
Zodiac: Pisces, Horse
Weight: 143lb, 65kg
Height: 5'9", 175cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 2
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Events Manager
Sports: Jogging
Hobbies: Dancing
English: good
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: My friends say I am cute and friendly person with a perfect sense of humor. I have a on whom I love and care most of all. I always enjoy meeting new people, visiting new places and discovering something new. I dream that some day my special person and I can visit a lot of beautiful places together. I am ready to move to the home country of my beloved man. So, don't hesitate write me a message and who knows maybe we are the perfect match for each other?

Comments: I am looking for a handsome man who has goals in his life and does everything to reach his purposes. My future husband should be a caring and loving person, affectionate father and reliable friend. He should be a man whose charming smile inspires tenderness, care and love. I am looking for a real man.



My additional Photos Poltava Tour Photos Come see Lesia in Poltava Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lesia (167885) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates