Ukraine women

ID: 168897

Nadezhda

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Zodiac: Virgo, Ox
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 7
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Hair Stylist
Sports: Gym, bicycling, skating
Hobbies: My job
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I’m a charming girl. I love life and I can take pleasure in everything it brings. If I set a goal, I try to make steps towards it. I’m good and attentive listener, maybe even better than a teller. Also I can listen to myself and trust my feelings. I can be grateful to people for everything, even for some trifle. I believe in good and helpful people, and try to help others if possible, I do as I want them to do with me. I am able to support and participate in a man's life. I believe that a man must feel like a winner next to the woman he loves, he should feel the best.

Comments: I need a smart, confident man with strong character but at the same time caring, with whom I can feel myself as a real woman, who can show and control his emotions. He should opt for any kind of “conquers” in his life. At least he has to do everything he can to reach success. I believe that a man who tries to be better for his woman deserves respect; a woman can praise him for his courage, stubbornness and intelligence. Such a man I can love with all my heart and for the rest of my life.



My additional Photos Come see Nadezhda in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Nadezhda (168897) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates