Russia women

ID: 172746

Elena

Russia

City: Sevastopol
Age: 29
Birth Date: 7/8/1988
Zodiac: Cancer, Dragon
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2 - boy, 4; boy, 9
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports: Aerobics
Hobbies: Cooking, dancing
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a simple girl. I'm cheerful and I do everything from the heart. I look at this life as an adventure and an opportunity to grow. I am open to this world and new experiences. I like nature and animals. In my childhood I spent a lot of time in the village with my grandparents. And I must admit that sometimes I miss simple country life, far from busy city life. And I am still dreaming to learn horseback riding. So, I will be really glad to live in the country. I am a very good mother. I have two wonderful sons. But thanks to my mother I can have a lot of free time. So, I am ready to travel and to meet with my special man. Probably he will want to move to my native city. I don't have a goal to move. I have a goal to create a family with a very good man. And I am sure that together we can be happy everywhere. It would be great if he have children too! Family without children is like a body without soul, I am sure. I follow healthy lifestyle. I take dance classes. I spend a lot of time near the sea or in the nature. I like cooking so much! And also I like to make holidays for my close people. Really, life can be full of magical moments when we want it.

Comments: I would like to meet a serious man who is older than me and can become a good friend for my sons. I am looking for a person with warm and sincere soul, big heart and strong mind. I hope to find easy-going, sincere man with good sense of humor and positive attitude to life.






AFA News and Updates