Ukraine women

ID: 174083

Natalia

Ukraine

City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Zodiac: Gemini, Dragon
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 2
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Plant
Job Title: Laboratory Assistant
Years Worked: 5
Sports: Gymnastics
Hobbies: Sewing, embroidering, sports
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: Merry, young, active, with big "eyes" girl is probably how I would describe myself in a few words. Although, it's hard to talk about myself, everyone will describe themselves as very good and not words will not tell about flaws. But I'm won't, I'll open the cards right away - my main drawback is stubbornness. But I'm struggling with this, my daughter Eva helps me a lot! She is even more stubborn than I am and therefore I have to put up with this. But seriously, I want a simple woman's happiness! I want and I can make a man happy. I want more children, I can prepare Ukrainian national dishes, which in the future will be your favorites. My heart is open to a new and exciting adventure called family life! Write to me, and I'm sure that very soon you will want to be with two stubborn girls.

Comments: A cheerful man.



My additional Photos Come see Natalia in Dnepropetrovsk Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Natalia (174083) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates