Ukraine women

ID: 174535



City: Mariupol
Age: 23
Zodiac: Scorpio, Rooster
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University Student
Job Title:
Hobbies: Sports, music, movies, dancing, walks, traveling, concerts
English: good
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: Are you searching for such a smiling lady like me? Here I am. I am very, very joyful and positive lady, creative and at the same time, I am also very hard working. I am sincere and soft, tender and loving and what is even more important I am very patient. Some things that make me smile are self-improvement, sunshine, beautiful beaches, my dogs, good wine and my friends. I am open for everyone who is open to me, I have many friends and acquaintances and I like to have fun. I was born in a full and friendly family. I believe I know the key to family happiness. Sometimes I can be a bit little lazy and I can allow myself just to lying on the sofa, watch some comedy movie. Do you mind to do it with me?

Comments: I need a man who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning! A man who is down-to-earth and wants to settle down and start a new life next to myself. I am drawn to someone driven and confident, someone I may call a real man, a person, who is not afraid of responsibilities family life usually brings with itself. I want to spend my life with someone, who is honest, reliable, who knows how to treat a woman, who is always respectful to other people and who puts his family of the highest importance in life. I would say that I am looking for an old-fashioned gentleman. But it would be great to have fun together sometimes, to laugh and make crazy things. Please,be yourself with me and you will get all my love which I have in my heart.

AFA News and Updates