Ukraine women

ID: 174543

Juliya

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 32
Zodiac: Virgo, Ox
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 12; boy, 7
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: Higher
Company: Private
Job Title: Engineer
Sports: Figure skating, gymnastics, bowling
Hobbies: Dancing, reading, theater, cinema
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am kind and responsive, supportive and friendly, communicative and positive. I know what I want from life, I know how to make my man happy, and what is more important I want to make someone special for me happy every day of my life.

Comments: I am looking for a reliable man, who is also very devoted, loyal and family-oriented. Someone with a good sense of humor. I hope to spend my life with a man, who is not afraid of life difficulties, who is hardworking, patient and responsible. I see my future husband as my best friend, first of all, the closest person I can trust in everything.



My additional Photos Come see Juliya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Juliya (174543) to Hot List View Hot List

NEW TIME 8:30PM EST LIVE TONIGHT!

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
8:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Conference Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates